"Baby-Sitting an der Gemeng Hesper a.s.b.l."

The objective of this association is to give the opportunity to adolescents, young adults, mothers and anyone who wants to get training on baby-sitting and to get on the list of babysitters for anyone who wants to provide such services. Parents who need a babysitter, if they are member of our association, can search for one with the help of our list of babysitters.

From September 2015, we want to offer our members the possibilty to get tutoring services for homework help and school problems. Anyone, who wants to be a tutor and is a member of our association, can get on the tutors list. This list is delivered by e-mail (or mail) to all of our members.

The board sends regularly the lists of our babysitters and our tutors (who are also members) by e-mail and by post. The association also offers an annual babysitter training, if there is a demand for it. Finally, the board tries to promote the lists, the baby-sitting and tutoring in the commune of Hesperange.

To meet all these requirements, teachers, social workers, parents and babysitters are represented in our board.

 

Our active board members:

  FUNCTION: NAME:  
  President: Sven FOURNELLE  
  Vice-president: Laura SORCINELLI  
  Secretary: Pol PIERRET  
  Cashier: Su Anne FOURNELLE-PANG  
  Members: Romain JUNCKER  
    Stefano POLIGNANO  
    Guy WESTER  
       
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

     
WHEN?    

Saturday

July 13th, 2019

Start: 9 AM

       
HOW LONG?     about 8 hours
       
WHERE?     Jugendtreff Hesperange
       
PRICE?     15 Euro (including the membership)
WHO?

Baby-Sitting an der Gemeng Hesper a.s.b.l.

in collaboration with the youthhouse Hesperange

   
WHAT?
  • How do I establish the first contact?
  • How do I organize my baby-sitting?
  • What activities can I / should I organize?
  • How do I pay attention to security?
  • How do I calculate a fair price?
  • What if I have problems?
  • How do I change diapers?
  •  ...

These topics are covered in theory and practice.
   
APPLICATION Here's the form (click on "next" at the bottom of the page)
   
INFO?

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

621 152 588 / 621 376 540

 

"Baby-Sitting an der Gemeng Hesper a.s.b.l."

This is an association that has the goal to give the opportunity to adolescents, young adults, mothers and everyone else who wants to make baby-sitting to have a training and to get on a list of baby-sitters, in order to be able to baby-sitting more often. Parents who need a baby sitter, can, if they are member of our association, search with the help of our list for a baby-sitter.

From September 2015, we want to give our members the offer of tutoring for homework and school problems Everyone, who wants to be a tutor and is a member of our association, can get on the tuition list. This list is delivered by e-mail (or mail) to all of our members.

The board wants to send regularly the list of our baby-sitters and our "Tutoring-Teachers" (who are also members) by e-mail and by post. The board also wants to offer an annual baby-sitter training, if there is a demand for it. Finally, the board tries to promote the lists, the baby-sitting and tutoring in the commune.

To meet all these requirements, teachers, social workers, parents and baby-sitters are represented in our board.

A- A A+

Baby-Sitting an der Gemeng Hesper a.s.b.l.


P.O. Box 15

L-5801 Hesperange


Phone: (new number)

621 152 588

621 376 540


info@hesper-kanner.lu


LU86 1111 1259 9791 0000

CCPLLULL


 like
"Baby-Sitting an der Gemeng Hesper a.s.b.l."
on Facebook




 

Our partners

Logo Jugendtreff Hesper Vektor mat DNS


logo gemeng grouss

JSN Teki template designed by JoomlaShine.com

"Baby-Sitting an der Gemeng Hesper a.s.b.l."

C'est une association qui a comme but de donner la possibilité aux adolescents, jeunes adultes, mères et toutes autres personnes désirant de faire du baby-sitting de faire une formation et d'être présent sur une liste avec plein d'autres baby-sitters, afin d'être contacté plus souvent. Les parents désireux d'avoir un baby-sitter, peuvent, à l'aide de cette liste, chercher et trouver un baby-sitter.

A partir de septembre 2015 nous voulons offrir à membres la possibilité d'avoir un tutorat (aide aux devoirs à domicile) en cas de problèmes à l'école. Toute personne désirant se joindre au tutorat pour donner une aide aux devoirs à domicile et qui est membre de notre association peut demander d'être mis sur la liste. Cette liste sera alors transmise, tout comme la liste des Baby-Sitters, par e-mail (ou par voie postale).

Le comité s'est fixé le but de distribuer régulièrement à tous membres de l'association une liste de baby-sitters et une liste d'"instituteurs-tuteurs" (membres aussi), ceci par e-mail (aussi par courrier). Le comité essaye d'organiser annuellement une formation pour Baby-Sitters, s'il y a des jeunes désireux. En plus, le comité essaye de promouvoir l'association, les liste, le baby-sitting et le tutorat dans la commune de Hesperange.

Pour répondre à toutes ces exigences, des enseignants, des éducateurs, des parents et des Baby-Sitters sont représentés dans notre comité.

 

Les personnes suivantes sont actives au sein de notre comité:

  FONCTION: NOM:  
  Président: Sven FOURNELLE  
  Vice-présidente: Laura SORCINELLI  
  Secrétaire: Pol PIERRET  
  Caissier: Su Anne FOURNELLE-PANG  
  Membres: Romain JUNCKER  
    Stefano POLIGNANO  
    Guy WESTER  
       
  Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

 

 

     
QUAND?    

Samedi

13 juillet 2019

à partir de 9:00

       
COMBIEN DE TEMPS?     environ 8 heures
       
OÙ?     Jugentdreff Hesper
       
PRIX?     15 Euro (Carte membre inclusive)
QUI?

Baby-Sitting an der Gemeng Hesper a.s.b.l.

en collaboration avec la maison des jeunes de Hesperange

   
QUOI?
  • Comment établir le premier contact?
  • Comment organiser le déroulement du Baby-Sitting?
  • Quelles activités faut-il / peut-on organiser?
  • Comment respecter la sécurité?
  • Comment calculer un prix juste?
  • Que faire en cas de problèmes?
  • Comment changer les couches?
  • ...
Ces sujets seront traités en théorie ainsi qu'en pratique.
   
INSCRIPTION Voici le formulaire (Veuillez cliquer sur "next" en bas)
   
INFOS?

Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

621 152 588 / 621 376 540

 

"Baby-Sitting an der Gemeng Hesper a.s.b.l."

C'est une association qui a comme but de donner la possibilité aux adolescents, jeunes adultes, mères et toutes autres personnes désirant de faire du baby-sitting de faire une formation et d'être présent sur une liste avec plein d'autres baby-sitters, afin d'être contacté plus souvent. Les parents désireux d'avoir un baby-sitter, peuvent, à l'aide de cette liste, chercher et trouver un baby-sitter.

A partir de septembre 2015 nous voulons offrir à membres la possibilité d'avoir un tutorat (aide aux devoirs à domicile) en cas de problèmes à l'école. Toute personne désirant se joindre au tutorat pour donner une aide aux devoirs à domicile et qui est membre de notre association peut demander d'être mis sur la liste. Cette liste sera alors transmise, tout comme la liste des Baby-Sitters, par e-mail (ou par voie postale).

Le comité s'est fixé le but de distribuer régulièrement à tous membres de l'association une liste de baby-sitters et une liste de tuteurs (membres aussi), ceci par e-mail (aussi par courrier). Le comité essaye d'organiser annuellement une formation pour Baby-Sitters, s'il y a des jeunes désireux. En plus, le comité essaye de promouvoir l'association, les liste, le baby-sitting et le tutorat dans la commune de Hesperange.

Pour répondre à toutes ces exigences, des enseignants, des éducateurs, des parents et des Baby-Sitters sont représentés dans notre comité.

A- A A+

Baby-Sitting an der Gemeng Hesper a.s.b.l.


Boite postale 15

L-5801 Hesperange


Téléphone: (nouveau numéro)

621 152 588

621 376 540


info@hesper-kanner.lu


LU86 1111 1259 9791 0000

CCPLLULL


 like
"Baby-Sitting an der Gemeng Hesper a.s.b.l."
on Facebook




 

Nos partenaires

Logo Jugendtreff Hesper Vektor mat DNS


logo gemeng grouss

JSN Teki template designed by JoomlaShine.com